Who are the Governors?

  End of Term Appointed By Category
Chairman Dr Steve Raw 31.08.2022 Diocese of Chester F
Mrs Alift Harewood 31.08.2021 LA Cheshire East LA
Mrs Gail Robinson 14.9.2021 St Johns PCC F
Mrs Naomi Marshall 31.08.2022 St Johns PCC F
Miss Donna Hensman 30.11.2022 Non-teaching staff governor SG
Mr Charles Insley 2.11.2023 St Johns PCC PCC
Vacancy Parish Priest Diocese of Chester F EX
Mrs Louise Tweedie 01-09-2022 Diocese of Chester F
Mrs Debbie Tomlnson 03.05.2021 Parent gov P
Mrs Laura Millington 12.03.022 St John's PCC PCC
Mr Julian Winn 19.10.2022 Diocese of Chester F
Mrs Louise Terrington   Clerk to Governors  
Mr Mark Harrison 1.1.2021 Headteacher  
Prof Gavin Reynolds 31-12-.20 Parent Governor P


St John The Evangelist Church of England Primary School

Ivy Road,
SK11 8QN
Louise Terrington (bursar) 01625428222 admin@sjsmacc.cheshire.sch.uk
SENCo Mrs Kay Clarke
Headteacher Mr Mark Harrison